12 Dates Of Christmas Where To Follow All The Castmates On Instagram

12 Dates Of Christmas: Where To Follow All The Castmates On Instagram

The brand-new HBO Max dating competition 12 Dates Of Christmas has three leads and 18 contestants, and you can now follow them all on Instagram.

You Are Reading :[thien_display_title]

12 Dates Of Christmas Where To Follow All The Castmates On Instagram

The brand-new HBO Max dating competition series 12 Dates Of Christmas has three leads and 18 contestants, and you can now follow them all on Instagram. In February 2020, producer Sam Dean and the team at Kinetic Content took the world by storm with the release of Netflix’s first-ever dating competition series, Love Is Blind. At first glance, some viewers were a bit hesitant to watch what seemed like a crazy televised experiment about finding out if love can really be blind. But it didn’t take long for the series premiere to grab everyone’s attention and leave them asking for more. The show was such a hit for Netflix that the streaming service renewed it for two more seasons, just like that.

Now, with HBO Max’s 12 Dates Of Christmas, showrunner Sam Dean has managed to bring what people love about romantic comedies into the reality TV genre. And just like Love Is Blind, the show is all about welcoming innovative formats, casting diverse contestants, and featuring drama that – more often than not – seems a little less manufactured than other series in the same genre. 12 Dates Of Christmas has three leads: Chad Savage (a straight man), Faith Fernandez (a straight woman), and Garrett Marcantel (a gay man). Despite the fact that this is, by all means, a dating show, the point is just to meet someone you’d bring home to meet your parents, so the stakes aren’t as high as committing to a proposal for the grand finale.

See also  8Bit Christmas Cast Guide Where You Know The Actors From

Now that the first six episodes of 12 Dates Of Christmas have been released on HBO Max, the fans have met all of the 18 contestants who competed for one of the three leads. On Instagram, the fans can follow the 12 Dates Of Christmas leads Chad Savage (@chadbsavage), Faith Fernandez (@christianffernandez), and Garrett Marcantel (@garrett.marcantel). Chad’s girls were Alexia Fullwood (@alexia.fullwood), Angel Golphin (@angeldellah), Chelsea Nichole (@chelka_bae), Kate Steinberg (@itskatesteinberg), Shannon Laraine (@shannonlaraine), and Skyler Sheron (@skylersheron). Faith’s guys on the show were Anthony Assent (@everyday.ant), Aaron Del Rosario, a.k.a. “Del Ro” (@delrodaily), Jameel Erving (@plantbased.milly), Kevin Drouin (@kjdrouin), Tyson Pettitt (@rudolphtyson), and Wells Childress (@wells). Garrett’s guys were Corey Lay (@coreylay), Dominick Whelton (@dominickwhelton), Jose Ramirez (@itsmejoseramirez), Raf Terrell (@rafaellterrell), Steven Cho (@silkycho), and Zachary Goff (@zacharygoff).

With the 12 Dates Of Christmas finale airing on Thursday, December 10, the fans can now turn to social media in order to keep up with these beautiful contestants that wanted to find a special someone to spend the holidays with. When the series ends, the fans will also get to find out if any of the people who met in the 12 Dates mansion ended up starting a relationship outside of the show. With this series in particular, it could even be a relationship between two contestants who just happened to meet there, with no leads involved!

So, as we gear up to watch the 12 Dates Of Christmas finale on HBO Max, make sure to keep an eye out for what these contestants will say on their social media pages.

See also  10 Overlooked Disney Movies That Are Coming To Disney

Link Source : https://screenrant.com/12-dates-christmas-all-contestants-list-instagram-follow/

Reviews -